OnPoint Board Election Results

« Back to blog
out of focus view of a meeting in a board room

Each year, OnPoint holds elections for three of our nine Board positions. On Tuesday, March 17th, OnPoint marked the end of the 2020 Board election. The Annual Meeting was held at the NW 27th & Vaughn St. Branch on Thursday, March 19th.

With the conclusion of the 2020 OnPoint Board of Directors election, we are pleased to announce the election of the following Directors to serve three-year terms:

  • Leland “Rocky” Johnson
  • Siva Narendra, Ph.D.
  • Amy Slagle

Thank you to all members for your interest in this important process. To learn more about OnPoint’s leadership and view the complete list of Directors, visit the Our Story page.

Related Content

Explore More:

You are leaving OnPoint Community Credit Union.

The website you are about to visit is the responsibility of the party providing the site. Any transactions you enter into through this third-party site are solely between you and that vendor, merchant or other party. OnPoint’s Privacy Policy does not apply to this third-party site, and for further information you should consult the privacy disclosures of this site.

Cancel Accept