Each year OnPoint holds elections for three of our nine Board positions. On Tuesday, March 14th OnPoint marked the end of the 2017 Board election. The Annual Meeting was held at the NW 27th & Vaughn St branch on Thursday, March 16th. Attendees enjoyed the opportunity to visit with fellow members as well as OnPoint Directors and Executives.

With the conclusion of the 2017 OnPoint Board of Directors election, we are pleased to announce the election of the following Directors to serve three-year terms:

  • Steve Goldschmidt
  • Leland ‘Rocky’ Johnson
  • Siva Narendra, Ph.D.

Thank you to all members for your interest in this important process. To learn more about OnPoint’s leadership and view the complete list of Directors, visit the Our Story page.